Welcome to the GSM-Tutors Forum!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members, search our boards or view our download links. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Register

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please read this forum.

New here? Read our forum's features, see What's New! 📢
Post Reply

Topic Author
wogubike
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2019 5:32 am
Location: Nigeria
Has thanked: 2 times
Status: Offline
Nigeria

Cm2 activation

#1

Unread post by wogubike » Wed Sep 04, 2019 12:16 pm

please can activate cm2 in my infinity best dongle?


User avatar

Exclusive
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 247
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 12:37 pm
Location: Nigeria
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 20 times
Status: Offline
Nigeria

Re: Cm2 activation

#2

Unread post by Exclusive » Wed Sep 04, 2019 1:29 pm

Yes! But I'll advice you to just get a CM2 dongle as standalone (separately).

Use Search Button to get Instant Results | Follow Forum Rules
Avoid Spams in the forum to prevent banning the offending account. Image



Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to “Infinity-Box”