Welcome to the GSM-Tutors Forum!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members, search our boards or view our download links. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Register

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please read this forum.

We are here for you! Please Ask a Question 📢

Infinix x559c SPD chipset firmware needed

This section is strictly for Firmware request.
Chimera Tool
Post Reply
oladtech1
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:46 am
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 0
Status: Offline

Infinix x559c SPD chipset firmware needed

#1

Unread post by oladtech1 » Wed Apr 10, 2019 5:49 pm

Please gurus, I need infinix x559c clone SPD chipset firmware, it's very urgent, thanks in advance


User avatar
Exclusive
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 186
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 12:37 pm
Location: Nigeria
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 12 times
Status: Offline
Nigeria

Re: Infinix x559c SPD chipset firmware needed

#2

Unread post by Exclusive » Wed Apr 10, 2019 5:58 pm

What is the issue with the device?

Can you post the build number, If possible.

Use Search Button to get Instant Results | Follow Forum Rules
Avoid Spams in the forum to prevent banning the offending account. Image

oladtech1
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:46 am
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 0
Status: Offline

Re: Infinix x559c SPD chipset firmware needed

#3

Unread post by oladtech1 » Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:13 pm

Hang on logo, I have tried to hard reset and format with cm2 but the same


User avatar
Exclusive
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 186
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 12:37 pm
Location: Nigeria
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 12 times
Status: Offline
Nigeria

Re: Infinix x559c SPD chipset firmware needed

#4

Unread post by Exclusive » Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:43 pm

oladtech1 wrote:
Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:13 pm
Hang on logo, I have tried to hard reset and format with cm2 but the same
Can you post the build number and the device chipset?

Use Search Button to get Instant Results | Follow Forum Rules
Avoid Spams in the forum to prevent banning the offending account. Image



Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to “Firmware Request”